OPTIX Co
Zachari-Stoijanov- Straße 65 4500 Panagyurishte
OPTIX AD
Telefon +359 357 6 41 25
Fax +359 357 6 41 25
  • MARKETING UND VERKAUFSABTEILUNG - SPEZIELLE PRODUKTE
  • Techologiepark OPTIX 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Zhelyazko Gagov
  • E-mail: gagov@optixco.com
  • Fax +359 357 6 30 97
  • Telefon +359 889 236 678
  • MARKETING UND VERKAUFSABTEILUNG - OPTISHE PRODUKTE
  • 65, Zahari Stoyanov Str. 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Petya Kosturkova
  • E-mail: petya.kamenska@optixco.com
  • Fax +359 357 63 097
  • Telefon + 359 357 60 640
  • JAGDOPTIC
  • Techologiepark OPTIX 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Victor Stanev
  • E-mail: v.stanev@optixco.com
  • Fax + 359 357 6 06 16
  • Telefon + 359 889 32 14 76

  • HUMAN RESSOURCEN
  • Zachari-Stoijanov- Strasse 65 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Svetlana Parashkevova-Usunova
  • E-mail: s.parashkevova@optixco.com
  • Fax + 359 357 60 729
  • Telefon + 359 886 166 105
  • LOGISTIK ABTEILUNG
  • Zachari-Stoijanov- Straße 65 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Yanko Uzunov
  • E-mail: y.uzunov@optixco.com
  • Fax +359 357 6 07 33
  • Telefon +359 357 6 06 33
  • BUCHHALTUNG
  • Zachari-Stoijanov- Straße 65 4500 Panagyurishte
  • Kontakt: Milena Masleva
  • E-mail: m.masleva@optixco.com
  • Fax +359 357 6 60 10
  • Telefon +359 885 155 542

  • Great Britain Optix Company UK Limited
  • 3 Beresford Road London St. Albans Hertfordshire AL1 5NW
  • Kontakt: www.optixcouk.co.uk
  • E-mail: sales@optixcouk.co.uk
  • Fax +441727832800
  • Telefon +441727832800
  • Germany, Austria and Switzerland Optix-BD GmbH
  • Pistoriusstraße 6A 13086 Berlin, Germany
  • E-mail: optix@optix-bd.de
  • Fax (030) 960 66 419
  • Telefon (030) 924 09 125

  • Israel, Scandinavia Primex Engineering
  • 19, Kliment Ohridski blvd. 1756 Sofia
  • E-mail: sales@primoptix.com
  • Fax +359 2 88 43 624
  • Telefon +359 2 88 43 620
  • Official dealer in the Russian Federation
  • 33А, Konstantin Velichkov Str. 4400 Pazardzhik, Bulgaria
  • Kontakt: www.skanda-bulgaria.com
  • E-mail: info@skanda-bulgaria.com
  • Telefon +359 886 009 669
  • Exclusive UK Importers and Distributors Military and Hunting Equipment Rovicom Ltd,
  • Lytham St.Annes, FY8 9HF.
  • Kontakt: www.optixnightvision.co.uk
  • E-mail: info@rovicom.co.uk
  • Telefon +44 (0) 1253 206221

CAPTCHA code